Ah, lovely!

I woke up this morning from the sound of our door closing. I step out in the livingroom and for the first time in like two weeks the apartment was empty! So I could run around naked in my appartment without anyway knowing! (I won't but I could!). Therefor I'm planning on cleaning the whole place 'cause that hasn't been done in a while, then I'm gonna watch the documentary of Britney Spears :)

Almost forgot, I haven't showed you the biggest bruise that I have ever had! I got it when I was talking to my sister on the phone while I was walking and slipped on a tiny icy patch! I didn't have time to react so I fell flat on the ground, putting most of my weight on my hip. See the result!




While I'm at it I have to show my new wallpaper as well!



The wallpaper is upside-down on this picture but nice :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

Haha ja det var nog det största du haft, du brukar ju ha 1-10 men aldrig sååå stora. Måste göra ont. Förresten kommer du ihåg vår halkiga kurva när vi gick hem från gymnasiet? där jag alltid halkade ;)

Fina tapeter!

Kramar

2008-12-19 @ 16:50:06
Postat av: Camilla

Haha ja det gör jag faktiskt, men jag tror aldrig du fick sånna blåmärken :P

2008-12-19 @ 19:35:34
URL: http://camillaekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0